Facebook
Humanitix
Southport Yacht Club - Navigation Event Registration Event Banner

Southport Yacht Club - Navigation Event Registration

Fri 27th Sep 2019, 4:00 pm - Fri 3rd Jul 2020, 5:00 pm

Price

$35 - $250 AUD

$35 - $250 AUD

Southport Yacht Club - Navigation Event Registration

Date and Time

Fri 27th Sep 2019, 4:00 pm - Fri 3rd Jul 2020, 5:00 pm
Add to Calendar

Location

Southport Yacht Club
1 MacArther Parade, Main Beach 4217

Event description

Please use this form to register for specific events for SYC Navigation Events for the 2019/2020 season.

PBC Trophy - Saturday, 12 October 2019

Cutty Sark Traditional Open - Sunday, 13 October 2019

Treasurer's Trophy - Saturday, 16 November 2019

Vice Commodore's Trophy - Saturday, 7 December 2019

Chairman's Trophy - Saturday, 1 February 2020

Round Crab Island Open Trophy - Saturday, 7 March 2020

Buck Jones Memorial Trophy - Saturday, 4 April 2020

Commodore's Trophy - Saturday, 2 May 2020

Vice Commodore's Trophy - Sunday, 3 May 2020

SYC Open Trophy - Saturday, 6 June 2020

      Refund Policy

      Non Refundable - Transferable Only

      Share event

      facebook
      twitter
      linkedIn

      Date and Time

      Fri 27th Sep 2019, 4:00 pm - Fri 3rd Jul 2020, 5:00 pm

      Location

      Southport Yacht Club
      1 MacArther Parade, Main Beach 4217

      Event organiser

      CONTACT ORGANISER